Links

 

Ku-ring-gai Council Logo
Ku-ring-gai Council Chambers
818 Pacific Highway
Gordon NSW 2072Postal Address:
Locked Bag 1056, Pymble NSW 2073Phone: 9424 0000
Fax: 9424 0001
E-mail:     kmc@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

Mayor Jennifer Anderson
Roseville Ward
Mobile: 0437 037 452
Email: janderson@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

Deputy Mayor Jeff Pettett
Comenarra Ward
Mobile:   0478 489 430
Email:     jpettett@kmc.nsw.gov.au

 

Councillors

Cr Cheryl Szatow JPg
Gordon Ward
Mobile:   0434 317 328
Email:     cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Peter Kelly
Gordon Ward
Mobile:   0436 654 499
Email:     pkelly@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Sam Ngai
Roseville Ward
Mobile:
   0481 033 519
Email:
     sngai@kmc.nsw.gov.au 

Cr Cedric Spencer
Wahroonga Ward
Mobile:    0436 661 911
Email:      cspencer@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Donna Greenfield
Wahroonga Ward
Mobile:    0436 655 544
Email:     dgreenfield@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Callum Clarke
Comenarra Ward
Mobile:   0436 663 375
Email:     cclarke@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Martin Smith
St Ives Ward
Mobile:   0436 663 376
Email:     martinsmith@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Christine Kay
St Ives Ward
Mobile:   0436 635 454
Email:     ckay@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Newspapers
North Shore Times
http://north-shore-times.whereilive.com.au/
The Observer
http://www.sydneyobserver.com/
State Members of Parliament
Member for Davidson
Jonathan O’Dea
davidson@parliment.nsw.gov.au
Federal Members of Parliment
Member for Bradfield

Paul Fletcher
paul.fletcher.mp@aph.gov.au 

Major Sponsor
Peter Vickers Business Group

Peter Vickers Business Group
Suite 2, 345 Pacific Highway,
Lindfield, NSW 2070

T: 61 2 9416 9266
F: 61 2 9416 9149
services@pva.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Father’s Day Art Competition 2019

Due to the success of previous years are we are once again running our Father’s Day Art Competition. We believe this is an important part of our community program and we would love for your business to be a part of this wonderful event!

The competition is open to children from pre-schools and primary schools in the local area and will be judged by a local artist. A first, second and third prize will be awarded to each school.

Generous businesses in Lindfield donate fabulous prizes to competition winners, plus the competition winners will have the opportunity to have their artwork displayed in the local shops so it can be viewed by the whole community.

Artwork will be judged by a prominent local artist on 23rd August and winners and participating businesses will be announced on our website (www.lindfieldbiz.com.au).
Portraits will be displayed in participating Lindfield shop windows from 23rd August to 7th September.

We asking for your generosity and hope you are able to donate a prize or voucher and also be able to display some of the children’s artwork in your store window. Your business will be mentioned on the Chamber website and the Peter Vickers Business Group newsletter.

I encourage you to get involved as this is a wonderful opportunity to bring the community together and your business could help make this event a great success.

If you are interested in participating, please contact Olivia on 9496 2300 or email olivia@lindfieldbiz.com.au