Links

 

Ku-ring-gai Council Logo
Ku-ring-gai Council Chambers
818 Pacific Highway
Gordon NSW 2072Postal Address:
Locked Bag 1056, Pymble NSW 2073

Phone: 9424 0000
Fax: 9424 0001
E-mail:     kmc@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Mayor Jennifer Anderson
Roseville Ward

Mobile: 0437 037 452

Email: janderson@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Mayor David Ossip

St Ives Ward
Mobile:   0481 033 521
Email:     dossip@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Councillors

Cr Cheryl Szatow JP

Email: cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au
Gordon Ward
Phone:
   (02) 9424 0709
Mobile:   0434 317 328
Email:     cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr David Armstrong
Roseville Ward
Phone:
   (02) 9416 5820
Mobile:
   0481 033 519
Email:
     darmstrong@kmc.nsw.gov.au 

Cr Duncan McDonald
Wahroonga Ward
Phone
:    (02) 9487 1160
Mobile:    0434 317 327
Email:      dmcdonald@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Chantelle Fornari-Orsmond
Wahroonga Ward
Mobile:    0408 945 602
Email:     cforsmond@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr David Citer
Gordon Ward
Phone:
   (02) 9987 1931
Mobile:   0478 489 433
Email:     dciter@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Christiane Berlioz
St Ives Ward
Mobile:   0478 489 436
Email:     cberlioz@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Newspapers
North Shore Times
http://north-shore-times.whereilive.com.au/
The Observer
http://www.sydneyobserver.com/
State Members of Parliament
Member for Davidson
Jonathan O’Dea
davidson@parliment.nsw.gov.au
Federal Members of Parliment
Member for Bradfield

Paul Fletcher
paul.fletcher.mp@aph.gov.auMajor Sponsor
Peter Vickers Business Group

Peter Vickers Business Group
Suite 2, 345 Pacific Highway,
Lindfield, NSW 2070

T: 61 2 9416 9266
F: 61 2 9416 9149
services@pva.com.au