Links

 

Ku-ring-gai Council Logo
Ku-ring-gai Council Chambers
818 Pacific Highway
Gordon NSW 2072

Postal Address:
Locked Bag 1056, Pymble NSW 2073

Phone: 9424 0000
Fax: 9424 0001
E-mail:     kmc@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Website: www.kmc.nsw.gov.au

Mayor & Councillors

Mayor Jennifer Anderson
Roseville Ward
Mobile: 0437 037 452
Email: janderson@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Deputy Mayor Jeff Pettett
Comenarra Ward
Mobile:   0478 489 430
Email:     jpettett@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Councillors

Cr Cheryl Szatow JPg
Gordon Ward
Mobile:   0434 317 328
Email:     cszatow@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Peter Kelly
Gordon Ward
Mobile:   0436 654 499
Email:     pkelly@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Sam Ngai
Roseville Ward
Mobile:
   0481 033 519
Email:
     sngai@kmc.nsw.gov.au 

Cr Cedric Spencer
Wahroonga Ward
Mobile:    0436 661 911
Email:      cspencer@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Donna Greenfield
Wahroonga Ward
Mobile:    0436 655 544
Email:     dgreenfield@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Callum Clarke
Comenarra Ward
Mobile:   0436 663 375
Email:     cclarke@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Martin Smith
St Ives Ward
Mobile:   0436 663 376
Email:     martinsmith@kmc.nsw.gov.au

Cr Christine Kay
St Ives Ward
Mobile:   0436 635 454
Email:     ckay@kmc.nsw.gov.au

State Members of Parliament
Member for Davidson
Jonathan O’Dea
davidson@parliment.nsw.gov.au
Federal Members of Parliment
Member for Bradfield

Paul Fletcher
paul.fletcher.mp@aph.gov.auNewspapers
North Shore Times
http://north-shore-times.whereilive.com.au/The Observer
http://www.sydneyobserver.com/ 

 

Major Sponsor
Peter Vickers Business Group

Peter Vickers Business Group
Suite 2, 345 Pacific Highway,
Lindfield, NSW 2070

T: 61 2 9416 9266
F: 61 2 9416 9149
services@pva.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download the Lindfield Chamber of Commerce Member Benefits Brochure to find out more on the benefits of becoming a member

LCOC Community Programs

Art Competitions
Mother’s Day & Father’s Day

Each year we run a Mother’s Day and Father’s Day Art Competition. The Competitions are open to children from pre-schools and primary schools in the local area and are judged by a local artist. A first, second and third prizes are awarded to each school.

Generous businesses in Lindfield donate fabulous prizes to competition winners, plus the competition winners will have the opportunity to have their artwork displayed in the local shops and on our website, Facebook and LinkedIn pages so it can be viewed by the whole community.

Portraits are displayed in participating Lindfield shop windows bringing both Pacific Highway and Lindfield Avenue alive with community spirit as the children and their families enjoy the art.

Christmas Raffle

Every year as a way for local business to say thank you to their loyal customers we run a Christmas Raffle.

Prizes are donated by Lindfield Businesses, creating 3 Festive Hampers. All customers need to do to enter is shop at a participating store, enter your details on our form to go into the draw. Winners are drawn mid-December.

We believe these events are an important part of our community program and we would love for your business to be a part of these wonderful events!

If you are interested in participating, please contact Jane on 9496 2300 or email jane@lindfieldbiz.com.au